The school In toilet on the 3rd floor,But now there is a lesson

I have now 2 lesson kicked out of class the lesson of geometry...from for that that I have forgotten copy-book on geometries.
Now I'm sitting on the  for 40 minutes and waiting for the run out of this lesson is that to go on the next lesson!
Who came to me, Dasha, as she found me? How she learned that I am here?
Quite simply, I wrote her it sms ... I wrote: Hello Dasha! What you have now a lesson?... She wrote : Hi Sasha, algebra and what? ... I wrote :  nothing....! She wrote: and what you have now a lesseon? I wrote :  geometry, but kicked out of class the lesson of geometry! She wrote : why???? I wrote: from for that that I have forgotten copy-book on geometries. She wrote :  where are you? ... I wrote : The school In toilet on the 3rd floor.....
Dasha came to me...and she was asked in toilet to shit hahahahaha is it an excuse for a teacher.
Now came to me Ksusha, her bra problems!!! hehe hahaha!!!
I see in the window, a teacher of physics.
It's boring and funny at the same time, Ksusha describes examples of algebra in the toilet ??!!
Ksusha and Dasha classmates, they learn from me, in parallel.....
And then began to speak Ksusha hahaha : Dasha you decided to bite your mobile phone, Dasha you are fool! There went two fools...Chpok-chpok and Sasha have PMS now Sasha say no PMS!
And then began to speak Dasha hahaha : Me chpok chpok or fap fap and 2 fools say of turtle FOOLS!!!
HAHAHA  but Dasha and Ksusha show (XXX) . Now they watching my blog on school performance... and referred to as wiping your ass with paper! Oh my God Where am I??
irritates me tap from which water flows...almost all of the lesson the girls stayed with me! After a 5min lesson ends hehe!!
Palina wrote me a sms : where are you????
It is not strange now I'm a one, And in my mind are the sad thoughts... =(
Tomorrow we learn from 11 hours and the school ends in 14 hours , 4 hour in the school lessons of 30 minutes hahaha!!!
oh yeah I almost forgot we have a rest from 8 to 11 the number of current and 12 of us in school)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu