Good mornin ♡

Hey hey! how  are you??? Soon i need to go on the car and visit city =)
Now i wait my dad and later we go in city..
I think what today it's fun day, because today morning was super ♡ I remember one day was fun, but i not remember number , but it's was may.
It's was May lesson English,i need to leave on the room English! And me need say for teacher words : Can I leave the room? but i'm clever i'm said : May can i come in?  Teacher said me : what??? I am response : oops, sorry, can i leave the room?  Teacher :Yes , you can... I'm response : Thank you.
Hehe it's day was fun because many people smile because of me hehe =)
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu