one adventure with my best friend Veronica♥

before the last lesson was the last change and it is something in itthat was
Began the lesson and all came to class on lesson. I sit Ahead of me  Veronika and became to cry...I have asked :that happened?
but Veronika in answer : nothing.
Began the lesson and all came to class on lesson. I sit Ahead of me  Veronika and became to cry...I have asked :that happened?
but Veronika in answer : nothing.
and she continued to cry....
since in class was dark since we looked video 30 minutes on computer,которе we have included teacher
almost no one noticed Veronica's tears
I asked again: what happened??
Veronika me and some girls has told.. : Me have offended one boy from other class ,from class 7G.....and she continued to cry....
we have asked: that he has done?
Veronika has said : he has insulted me under the other people so all became funny but me offensively.....
After lesson in locker, Ponila and else 3 girls will go to that boy...
Boy  name Dima but surname his Polikov....Dima Polikov!
near by Dima else stood 2 boys Egor and Vanya....
Girls have asked : who has offended Veronika?
And boys have said :we do not know who this fool has offended!
and girls to go home.
afterwards Vanya has said : But who such Veronika?, show me her!
Have Not shown Veronika,on that he has reacted: fu here is this fool I know now clear about who spoke....
I went to the boys and said, justify or prove why Veronica fool?
Ivan could not tell me nothing, but Egor has something blather on that responded : I'm with you do not keep a conversation, and I'm with you at this time no talk, I'll talk to you later about it, so shut up Egor!!!
Dima said in generalall quiet enough for you alreadyand he fell silent and all too...
Egor said afterwards: Sasha said Veronica  that Dima regret said so and asked for forgiveness from the heart, so her and say, ok?
I say: ok!
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu