comment

it all started with: my mother's words
mother says: Sasha, come lie down to sleep today, early to rise early tomorrow!
I awe went to bed early, but at 2am we both woke up , the  strange!nswer : well I mom with you agree


Mom went to watch TV, and I went for the computer to the Internet
there is nothing interesting and not ordinary had happened, until Ichecked the e-mail ......
there I saw 5 messages on twitter, myspace 3 posts by 3 from the vk, and a one commentary on blogg
This comment was from my cousin from Sweden!
I was surprised by the fact that she left me a comment
comment was in russian language

Nadja ([email protected]) om These photos were taken in September 2011:
Здравствуйте! Вы знаете, на Facebook. Я не видел, что у вас отправленные сообщения со мной и поэтому
я не отвечал им. Извините! Но да, я понимаю, Россия мало. Я понимаю больше, чем я могу говорить. Красивые фотографии тоже! :)


thank you Nadja i see your comment :) ♥
Do not forget to write comments I am interested in your opinion
hugs and kisses Sasha
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu