And so today was a very fun day

This morning I got up at 8:00 am. Because I have been to the hospital for 9:30, but I left the house at 8:30 am.
 
When I went to the hospital I was 2 in the queue. So close to the subject, so I went to the doctor's office.
 
S<----->Sasha    D<----->Doctor
Доктор сообщает мне
D: Sasha Вы не заживающие, так что Я посылаю Вам в дневную больницу
Doctor tells me
D : "Sasha you're not healed so I send you to a day hospital"
S : I say "again?", "No I do not want me there do not like!" = (
D :  the doctor said to me: "Sasha then go to physiotherapy?"
S: I say    "yes!"
Then I went to go physiotherapy.at 10:15 I got home the house was just
my mom.My mom went to work at 11:00 am.......
and I was left alone at home then I went to a dance "SEXY  STYLE" AT 18:40 =)
 
ALREADY 20:20 And I came home with a DANCE
 
THIS IS SO WAS MY DAY........THERE IS ONE SECRET OF THIS SECRET Later I found my relatives from Sweden Malin and Nadja ♥♥♥
Bye-Bye
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu