morning

Приветствующие и прощающиеся смайлики

I was discharged, I now have information and I can walk to school.Strangely enough I have to go to school for 14:40 but we usually goto school at 14:00....still have 2 weeks or another 14 days and I can walk in physical education classes ...for me it's a long time.Скандальные смайлики

So today I took all the lessons and I have nothing to do, although I have to go to school to be photographed,I do not know about the photo but I think that tonight it wakes up here!

Yes I still have hair to curl the ends and now the ability to curly hair isnothing I do not do it yourselfMSN смайлики

You probably know that I live in Russia and I have little say and write in English, but I hope that by 2012, the summer I will learn it and be able tofreely talk to him or his girlfriend can I improve English language
Национальные смайлики (Флаги разных стран)

and so I can speak Russian, I can talk to deaf and dumb people in Russia , I also know a little Spanish and German, as well as I but 70% of 100% know English...©
so now I'm listening to music,just bored
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu