ha ha hee-hee

it was so funny
when ended lessons we will go home, and was a rain
after school, we went to one shop
after shopping, we went home and it was cold and the rain came
We walked home in Troy, I Nika and Polya
Nika says:
I like it when Sasha...
without finishing Nika starts laughing
hahahahaha hehehehehe
Polya and I look at it and start to laugh too
hahahaha hehehehe
I say go home
and we're going home
Nika says have gone let's go to somestore??
we say ok
then we start to laugh and Nika looked at me and said to Polya, andwhy are you laughing at?
we say nothing
we went to the store
Nika is right, and she hit me a handaccidentally.....
Nika goes in another direction, and again I was struck.....
Nika is right, and she hit me a handaccidentally.....
Nika goes in another direction, and again I was struck.....
when it struck me for the fourth time I pushed her and she nearly fellon the wardrobe that stood in the shop
I  and Polya started laughing ,was very funny when Nika nearly fell she got  up doggy style and  it was hahaha





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu