I came home, hurray!

Well, finally I got so tired, i home. I went in to shop at 10:00 am and arrived home 17:00
I went shopping for a long time lookingchose
walked for so long but bought so little
I bought 3 different sweaters, 2 shirts
bag to school
shoes
glasses for the computer they need when you turn on the computerso as not to damage the eyesight
You do not think I have good vision is not, I just want to buyglasses that would not spoil the sight of the computer, I have avision 100%
would now go to another store but it was closed, I go to the storetomorrow
I need to buy jeans narrow
sneakers and 1 pair of shoes
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu