Полина

А это моя ещё одна подруга Полина!
Она очень :добрая,,милая,клёвая,весёлая.
я тоже её ♥ как своего друга,Полина относится к категории лучшее друзья!
Она учится со мной в одной школе и в одном классе.
Живёт Поля в соседнем доме от меня
And this is my friend Pauline, another!
It is: kind, dear, cool, fun.
I also ¦ her as a friend, Pauline is classified as the best friends!
She is studying with me at one school and one class.
Paul lives in the house next door to me
And this is my friend Polina, another!
It is: kind, dear, cool, fun.
I also ¦ her as a friend, Polina is classified as the best friends!
She is studying with me at one school and one class.
Polya lives in the house next door to me
"Саша/Александра Жигун - Sasha/Aleksandra zhigun"
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu