On this message I received

14:59
Mia (joy's) говорит
I hope he is good to you.  I hope he treats you like an adorable angel.  You look so pretty .  I will tell you, I prefer girls to boys.  It is very new and exciting for me.  That is why I love my sleepovers so much.  I have found that girls are so much more fun to be with.  Most guys are selfish and rude.  Girls are so gentle and kind and loving.  And, girls kiss the best...hehe.  Did you ever try and kiss a girl?....:)   mia
Mia Walker
14:59
Mia (joy's) говорит
I hope he is good to you.  I hope he treats you like an adorable angel.  You look so pretty .  I will tell you, I prefer girls to boys.  It is very new and exciting for me.  That is why I love my sleepovers so much.  I have found that girls are so much more fun to be with.  Most guys are selfish and rude.  Girls are so gentle and kind and loving.  And, girls kiss the best...hehe.  Did you ever try and kiss a girl?....:)   mia


??????????????????????????????????????
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlдgget hдr:

Namn:
Kom ihеg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign pе www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu